Uncategorized

Black Friday

 

 

 

First post!

 

Today was pretty chilly! 

It’s getting closer to winter- lots of layering and playing around with clothes yay!

Cannot wait for winter haha! 

I had uni from 2 – 4 so kinda last minute as always, pulled out random stuff from my closet. Today my brain demanded I wear this- a dog print chiffon blouse which I got from Korea, a pleather pleated skirt from Dangerfield, opaque tights with maroon socks from Topshop!

ImageNot too sure what happened with my camera- it decided not to pick up the colors of my socks haha.

I realise I’m starting to wear a lot of black.

 

Anyways, thats all for my first post!

I post more frequently on instagram! 

ID: m0gucchi

 

 

Leave a Reply

